Just the Withers......

By JaneW

However many Proper Crimbo's we have got to...

I think it is 10 with this one.... look at my babies.. watching Norad Track's Santa... we have just let them have ten minutes before bed to watch the tracker... Santa has just been to towns in Egypt !!!
Today Lucy and Sam woke me at 7.30 am .. this is UNHEARD OF.. my Lucy is not an early riser,but godson child is.... swines ...anyway,we made them do a two mile quick march dog walk to teach them a lesson... ;)

Just got back from DDLC's where we had a SPLENDID time .. I feel sick.... I knew this would happen... she makes me eat raw sugar.. she is a Christmas feeder.....

The girls are so excited but so very tired that I think they shall be asleep pretty quickly ... which is good as I was awoken at an unearthly hour of 7.30 and have 'not been right' since... do you know as new borns Eve and Lucy never bloody well woke up that early.... ohhhhhhhhhh I don't know how people cope.

Merry Christmas to my blip friends,I really love being here with you all xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

p.s they have new bedclothes... Eve has new PJ's and Lucy has a 'onsie' (for those not in UK,a onsie is an 'all in one' sleep garment with feet in) xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.