As Told By Ginger

By 9to12

Love The Way You Lie

Merry Christmas, Blipfoto!

I was still the first one up in my house and wanted to run to the presents, despite my age. I got a lot of neat gifts and I love them all. After we opened our presents at home, we drove to our past babysitter's house. Her name is Kathleen and I think that I've mentioned her before, but just in case I haven't, I LOVE HER. Her and her family are the most amazing people in the world and I love all of them so much. I've known them since I was born and I love getting to see them. We had breakfast together and then talked for a very long time. After exchanging gifts, we departed and headed home. I took my brother on a really slow two mile run because he wants to lose his freshman fifteen. I enjoyed it because I felt no strain on my body whatsoever. At 4:30 we went to my aunt and uncle's house. We ate a ton of amazing food (all cooked by my uncle Charlie) and we played games and talked. Dinner was fantastic and dessert even more so. We played a huge game of Taboo and my team DESTROYED. This is my cousin Emily holding my uncle's accordion. Chris got one this morning (add that to the list of instruments in this house) and they were fooling around with them after dinner. I got a bunch of nice things and I love seeing my family having a great time together.

Word of the Day: Hiemal - Of or pertaining to winter; wintry

#75 ~ "...but you'll always be my hero, even though you've lost your mind."

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.