A walk in the wind

Today I have had a three and a half hour walk in the windest weather ever. This is a blip of me, Alfie the bearded collie, and Dan (Ann's nephew) waiting for the rest of the party to catch up. On some sections of the walk it was so windy I could hardly stand up but I've still had a lovely time and now I'm very, very sleepy.

Also I must apologise - after all the excitment of yesterday I forgot to remind people of the big Edinburgh Blip Meet. Only 5 sleeps to go now ..................

I am Molly the Gorgeous Collie and I am trying to organise an

EDINBURGH BLIP MEET

SATURDAY 31ST DECEMBER 2011 @ 11AM

TOP OF BLACKFORD HILL, EDINBURGH

For those of you who don't like walking there's a car park next to the Observatory - the top of the hill is only a short stroll away.

We're not planning any big major event - would just like to get as many BLIPPERS as possible together to take a few photos, though obviously if anyone wants to continue on our walk with us you'd be more than welcome.

Please just turn up (with your friends, families & pets) or BLIP or email me at mollycollie@hotmail.co.uk for more details.

Look forward to seeing you.
Molly Collie xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.