Family Dog

By Family_Dog

i turn my back on you, anneke

My friend Anneke was given the choice of Russell Brand or Noel Fielding and she picked Russell. She was given the fair choice of the 2 and she picked him.

I was delighted to have Noel as I have loved him from the moment I saw him. I love his slightly odd look, I find it both endearing AND sexy at the same time. And of course he makes me laugh.

He is my new boyfriend and he loves me.

Anneke on the other hand (being of shallow state of mind) picked Russell - he has the more conventional good looks you see and so we were both happy.

Until now. She has RENAGED on this aforementioned choice and is now saying I tricked her. She's no friend of mine.

So I turn my back on her.

Obviously only those into the Mighty Boosh will understand what the hell I'm going on about so don't worry.

This all came from the fact that my very clever husband managed to snaggle us tickets to see The Boosh play in Edinburgh in September. Oh lordy I am overjoyed.

As for me and Anneke - we'll be just fine.

Ka - Bry knows where their changing rooms are. Mwah haaah haaaa.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.