Presque French

By Kateandco

Healing hands

This is Naia at the osteopath today. It was time for her MOT and this time, for the first time she seemed to enjoy it. He also prescribed her some Bach flowers for her temper tantrums, she is busy having one of these as I type. She must be tired as she hasn't slept all day but she is so angry.... Ugh.... Nothing I do makes it any better it is horrible I hate it, it is enough to put me off the holiday season altogether if this is the effect it has on her. Hopefully her Bach remedy will be ready in a few days. Hopefully it will work.
Mylo was back at school this morning which was a shock to everyone's systems I had to drag the kids out of bed at 8am and then go out in the cold to take mylo down to the school then Naia and I went off to her musical bumps group, a toddler group for English speaking toddlers in the hope she might learn English. We sang some songs and danced some dances then went to pick mylo up from school.
Mylo had a three hour nap but Naia screeched again. So she had no nap. Then we went off to the osteopath and now naia is screeching again and mylo is asleep. And I am fed up! Why does the slightest change to her life create such drama?
In other news mylo ate Popeye pasta at lunch and green beans at dinner so I am managing one of my new years resolutions at least!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.