Designed for those harsh grey hairs!

Have I ever told you what cheeky buggers my children and wife are?
This was what they bought me as a joke (so they say) at Christmas.

Not even the good stuff either. This stuff is more likely to make your hair fall out than get rid of the grey. Not that i would use it anyway, as my plan is to shave it all off once theres more grey than brown!

Didn't manage to get out blipping at work today, and it was dark and raining by the time i got back, so was time to get the light tent out and blip this (has been on standby since the 25th!), then let PeskyPrincess use my camera, light tent and macbook to do her blip too. Did miss going out blipping with her today....hopefully tomorrow is a good day so we can do some blipping before or after her swimming training.

Planko

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.