Pugs, horse, baby and me!

By Puggirl

Get off meeeeeeeee!!

Hi everyone

Today started with a really good schooling sesh on Harvey, he has lost a shoe so was unable to go for a hack - the blacksmith is coming on Monday so he will have a new set soon, I tell you what £70 for shoes every 6 weeks, I wish I was that lucky :)

So this afternoon we went to John Lewis to get Esmés hand and footprints put into a clay cast for a wall display... As you can see it was not well received! Everyone was staring at us! Cringe!!!!

We bought a 3d kit a while ago on ebay and you need a degree in how to do it, needless to say it ended up in the bin! So when I saw they did something similar in JL I thought sod it, let the pros do it!

Have had a really chilled out day, the weather is so much better now we are home so took the pugs for a nice 2 mile walk.

Now watching take me out, let the pork see the pie (or whatever the cheesy lines he comes up with!) hehehe

Have a fab weekend all
Lots of love
Jemma
x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.