Pugs, horse, baby and me!

By Puggirl

Bad Buttons

Hi everyone

Today has been a very relaxing day, even Tesco was quiet (yes have put off food shopping far too long) so had to go!

This evening I had a really hard training sesion at the gym after 4 weeks off due to my nasty chest infection which has just taken so long to shift! Felt really really good to be back.

The pugs go to Gary's parents for a roast dinner every Sinday, they have their own plates pink and a blue of course :) but I arrive home to a cross hubby.... What has she done now, as know it could only be diva...

Buttons is in the dog house, she jumped over the in laws and when told "get down" jumped straight back up, did a big wee under the table and was just acting up. Licking everyone and being like a little spring!

Did you know we are unable to watch ANY programmes on TV with animals in as the Buttons goes up to the tv and jumps up and down going mad... Any tips? To this day I have been unable to watch marley and me :(

Lots of love
Jemma
x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.