Pugs, horse, baby and me!

By Puggirl

Two weeks off from life..

Hi everyone

So I have not checked my emails for TWO WHOLE WEEKS and had a bit of a holiday from real life, what with christmas and new year :)

Today I took a picture of my boy, as the story below made me think of him :)

Anyway I got an email from a very good friend about two pugs who need rehoming and one pug is blind and the other guides the girl to water.. I had a tear in my eye I have to admit. If I had a bigger house and loads of money as it costs a bomb every month to insure my two! I would have them in a heart beat.. Here is the link if you fancy a look...

http://www.bbc.co.uk/news/uk-wales-south-east-wales-16334855

I really thank you for the advice especially Hazyland who seems to be a bit of a dog behaviour guru :) I will let you know how I get on!

I have just got back from taking Lilythelab, as her Mummy is not well - can I just say how well behaved she was... Looking forward to taking her again tomorrow :)

Bootcamp tomorrow at 6.30am so had better get an early one.

Lots of love
Jemma
x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.