Just the Withers......

By JaneW

Elevenses.......

and it was !! it was 11 o'clock when I was ready for my coffee and a sit down.. I had been so busy that by 11 I was almost ready for bed........ I used this thing called a 'vacuum' and did the upstairs and remade the spare bed .... which I 'almost' lay upon.......................................
anyhoo,I took mum to see a new flat she and Dad might be interested in... and popped in to see DDLC where she FORCED me to eat a doughnut,it was hard work ... but it would have been rude to say no,so being the kind person I am,I went and helped her out and saved her from herself....its only right that a friend does that.I had a good weep and felt better for it,not sure DDLC did as 1.she had to give up some saturated fat and 2.I made her weep too...... I am NOTHING if not a sharer..... yep.
Steak pie and CHIPS (fries) for tea...... homework done...Eve's not mine... and the back ground for the blip is another craft paper from a collection of HUNDREDS... brace yourselves...

by the way,thank you all for the lovely messages both on and off blip for my friends mum,and the ones for me,really kind,makes me love blip even more x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.