Always inconstant...

By bikeyPete

Soul food..

Do we suffer for our passions? does the longing for creativity punish us? Smouldering beneath the surface is there a raging desire for expression?

Feeling somewhat frustrated with the amount of time I loose in working hours, my need to win the lottery so I can forfill my passions for making things had a hold on me today!

I would love to be free of the financial constraints, free to be FREE!

I am very free really, my Lovely wife encourages all my hobbies, takes part in the ones I have introduced to her that she likes and does not begrudge me the time in the ones she doesn't!

Freedom.....what does it mean to us all? Should we expect it all the time? or...is it good enough to have it when you can....too much of a good thing and all that jazz???

One of those things I will continue to struggle with........must buy a lottery ticket!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.