Always inconstant...

By bikeyPete

Just a little longer....

Wait...... no, wait....... oh well! I suppose I must!!!!!

Sitting down by the river, watching, breathing, living, quietly existing in the soft world of an unlikely Spring like day.

I sat for some time, took some lovely pics of birds, water and little furry things that moved too quickly. The weather was sublime for the time of year, considering we had ice and minus temps this time last year!

Minutes passed into hours as I watched the world spin for a while, not wanting to move, maybe break the spell.... but, as all good things do, it came to an end, work called!

After work I went to a friends and we spent a nice night in quiet celebration of my lovely wife's birthday, more stuff going on at the weekend for her as well.

MMMMmmmm, yet another good day!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.