As Told By Ginger

By 9to12

Gilderoy Lockhart

I only had to endure the first three periods of the day before being rescued by a field trip. A few science research kids went to the Cradle of Aviation with fifth-grade Horizon's students to listen to Dr. Greg Olsen talk about his journey to space. He was the third private citizen to orbit the Earth on the ISS. His talk was great and he stayed to take a picture with us afterwards. Score.

When we got back to school, we had to go to 8th and 9th periods. In research we watched a video that I e-mailed to my teacher about motivation. In Italian I sat in the back and did nothing as usual. Right after school I worked on forestry with Jill and then I went to All County. I've determined that my conductor is Gilderoy Lockhart. He has the same attitude and I am not a fan. At least the music and musicians make it all worth it.

Word of the Day: Bonny - Pleasing to the eye

#93 ~ It costs twenty-million dollars to pay your way onto the ISS.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.