Walk in the park

I got up early and went for a 5 mile bike ride in the park with my camera hoping that I'd get some good photos. I didn't !
I did come home with my hair completely white (with frost). It was really, really cold.
Daughter #1 said that she didn't feel very well and didn't want to go to her trampolining club.
After lunch, I dropped off my son at his rowing club. When I picked him up two hours later, he was stone cold.
I took the girls for a walk to the park. I had to drag daughter #1 and she did nothing but moan. Her sister had borrowed her camera and she spent the entire time saying how awful her pictures were and that she was going to delete the lot. I wish I hadn't dragged her to the park. Her sister's pictures were quite good.
We're now going to sit down and watch 'Cowboys & Aliens'.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.