Mummy's little helpers

I woke up at 5am with a burning throat and swollen glands. I took some pills, went back to sleep and when I woke up 3 hours later, I felt fine.
In the morning, the kids had their piano lessons. After lunch, daughter #2's friend came round and I dropped them off at the cinema (they went to see Happy Feet 2). Daughter #1 and I had to kill time and we went shopping for some new clothes (daughter #1 wanted to spend the gift cards she'd received for Christmas). By this time, I wasn't feeling at all well (full of cold) and the last place I wanted to be was H&M searching for size 6 super-trendy clothes (obviously not for me !).

We went for a cup of tea and the other two girls came to meet us after the film had finished. We then went to the supermarket to buy food for Sunday roast. Hubby cooked.

Hubby always questions why I take pictures of people from behind. I've been doing it for as long as I can remember.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.