A boat for the plastic pets

A stinking cold today.. I decided to work from home and do lots of marking. I got lots done but not as much as I'd liked. I've got 300 scripts to mark :-(
My son's got a physics test tomorrow and he has been upstairs with hubby and text books. As always, last minute. He's known about this test since last week and had all weekend to prepare for it.
Daughter #2 made a boat with food cartons she picked up in the kitchen whilst I was cooking. She insisted on having a bath and took the boat with her. She then threw all her little animals in including her brother's dinosaurs. He was not at all impressed when he walked into the bathroom and saw all his treasured dinosaurs taking a bath. Even though he never plays with them, he says they are his and belong on his shelf and that she is never to touch them again.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.