Light and shadows #3

I could have done better today because I was off work and the sun was shining for most part of the day in Edinburgh; however, I didn't leave the flat until late for two main reasons:
1. I was a lazy bum (although I'm entitled to, being my day off)
2. I realised too late that I needed to charge the battery in my camera

Result: I left the flat when the good light for shadows was finished. Luckily, I had taken some photos of the shadows projected by my bedroom blinds in the morning as a back up blip. So, this will have to do, I'm afraid.

So I didn't do much today apart from going to the gym. I hadn't been for a while because of the assorted colds I've been having, due to the fact I work in a place were we're prone to breathing in bugs from all sorts of different people. Hopefully, nobody will give me their nasty bugs for a while again!! Anyway, so expecting some soreness tomorrow.

Relaxing now. Some stuff to do, so I'll catch up with you a bit later.

Thanks very much for all your nice comments and stars! I hope you all had a great day! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.