Juleshki

By Juleshki

Wet, Wet, Wet

Took my car for its' first bath today.

It could probably use a bath at least every other day as the paintwork is pearlescent white. A pearlescent white car in Lancashire in winter? Yep, I know what you're thinking...

I was wondering though, whether to get some lights for the top of it... blue ones maybe... then I thought that as I drive down the road or motorway other road users will kindly clear a lane for me as they see this white car with blue lights on top coming towards them in their rear view mirror...?

Ok, it's also one of those blip day thingies.
For those of you who have swung by this way... I thank you.
For those of you who have swung by this way a lot and on a regular basis, I thank you muchly, indeed I do! You know who you are! : - )

It's been good here on Blip, seeing all your different daily photos, taking me to all those different parts of the worlds, to places I would never glimpse otherwise. And right into your living rooms too!

This here whole Blippy malarky has turned into something I didn't expect it be. Making me take a picture every day? (Well, nearly every day...) Who'd have thought it? Pretty good eh?!

Enough ramblings... see you tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.