Gold

Sorry, no Spandau Ballet please!

Am in my abstract phase tonight.

My earlier intention was to make it more of a feline blip, but Jakey was not feeling in a posey mood tonight. He's still having a nap and not quite willing to play the perfect model. Curled up into a white furry ball, he resembles a furry hat more than anything else.

So yesterdays blip "At The Car Wash" (....and feel free to sing along if you like, although it wasn't titled that... drat, only now do I think of these things!)... well, it was just amazing to see all your wonderful comments yesterday.

As my 365th blip approached, I had planned to do something ever so arty and much more spectacularererer(!) than my car going through its' final rinse, I did honestly, but these things don't always go to plan.

So tonights offering comes about because of Jakey's inclination to be a fur ball. Literally....


Thanks again for all your fab comments, you wonderful bunch of blippers you!

x


And a Happy Birthday to my boy today too. A good time was had by all, methinks!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.