IzzyK

By IzzyK

Bookworm!

I thought I had an funny photo to upload this evening but somewhere between being on my iPhone and getting to my PC it has vanished/ Hoping I can go back tomorrow and take it again, will go armed with more than one camera too.

Fun day here, tummy has felt like it has been on a spin cycle all day, did 'not eating' (not good for a girl who likes her food), 'eating' 'lying down' 'getting up' 'not eating' again and eventually going for a walk that seems to do the trick. Thankfully just out of two long meetings, am exhausted it's off to bed with something hot & interesting. So it's a quick blip of my 11 yo's bookshelf...well one of them!

PS. Just noticed on publication that some of the strange creatures on his bookshelf made an appearance in a blip exactly a year ago....spooky!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.