As Told By Ginger

By 9to12

1979

AP Bio is going to be the death of me. After tomorrow's midterm, I don't plan on moving all weekend (after English, of course).

Italian was easy but slightly harder than expected. Math was a lot easier than I thought it would be but I know for sure that I got one question wrong for a stupid reason....oh well. I went to Town Bagel for lunch with Jess, Dan, Bridget, McCrink, and Katie for Dan's birthday (very similar to last year). It was freezing on the way there and practically the entire high school was in there by the time we arrived. After math, I went to Rube for a bit and then a pretty tough workout at track. Danny, Mikey, Dan, Pat, Vinny, and Timmy are all so cool and I'm really jealous of all of them. Happy, guys?

John's not half-bad either.

I tutored for an hour and now I'm studying AP Bio. I'm really worried about tomorrow's midterm and I'm hoping for a good grade to bring up my average.

Word of the Day: Mettle - Courage and fortitude

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.