As Told By Ginger

By 9to12

You Won't Feel A Thing

I just accidentally deleted everything that I just typed so here I go again...

More midterms :(

I had English in the morning. It wasn't as bad as I thought it would be. The quote from our critical lens essay was "Good people are good because they came to wisdom through failure." I forget who said it...

I went on an adventure through the freezing snow to the bagel place with Jess, Bridget, Katie, and Dan (today's his birthday!). It was really cold but the bagels tasted sooooo good!

This is a picture of Kaitlin being moderately annoyed that I'm taking creeper pictures of her.

Math wasn't bad until I got to the long answer questions. There were so many radicals and I HATE RADICALS!!!

Pit rehearsal was cancelled. :( We really need the practice. The first show is next Wednesday!

I had my first tennis lesson of the new year today. It was fun....

We've had every kind of weather today. It was snowing, then it began to hail when we were leaving tennis, and now it's raining.

I need to complain. I think that's why I'm such an over-acheiver. I constantly need something to complain about. When I don't have something to complain about, my life gets boring, and life should never be boring.

I just watched an episode of The Middle and it was really really really really really funny.

NO MORE MIDTERMS!!! Four-day weekend :D

I wrote more but I can't remember what it was...

Word of the Day: Gung-ho - Wholeheartedly enthusiastic and loyal; eager; zealous

You Won't Feel A Thing by The Script is currently my favorite song. Every single word in that song is packed with meaning and I love it so much!

"When trouble thinks it's found us, the world falls down around us, I promise baby you won't ever you won't ever feel a thing." - You Won't Feel A Thing, The Script

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.