Light and shadows #12

Last of the series!

On my way to work the sun was shining and I managed to capture a few good light and shadow images. It was a really difficult decision today between two pictures I really liked. I finally settled for this one, which I thought looked better in black and white.

A very late finish at work today, hence the late blip. I didn't find my £20 note, by the way. Oh well, this things happen and there's not point in worrying about things there's nothing you can do about.

Work was busy today, but not much excitement happening. The good news is I'm off at the weekend!!! :)

I've started reading a book called 'Tea' by Stacey d'Erasmo, a writer from New York. I'm quite enjoying it but strugling a bit with some American English words. Need to find out what they mean.

Not much more happening. Staying in tonight.

Thanks very much for all your nice comments on my dram shadow blip. I hope you all have a great weekend! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.