As Told By Ginger

By 9to12

And So It Begins

I took the PSAT in October so colleges are now "fighting over me" as one of these letters said. I feel bad but it's gotten to the point where in just throwing some out based on whether I've heard of it or not.

My Internet is still acting up so you get another iPhone pic. This is really coming in handy. In bio we mated with each other and found the allelic frequencies within our population. That was fun. We destroyed in gym veebz today. In Italian the music for Who Wants To Be A Millionare went of on my phone and everything got really quiet for a minute... I got some SciOly stuff done after school and then me and Dan ran 3 miles. I tutored for an hour and now I'm back home sorting through all this mail.

Word of the Day Doyenne - A woman who is the senior member of a group, class, or profession

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.