.... call me any, any time.......

Charlie with her mobile phone (up side down) and modelling the latest "shape sorter" helmet.

The Boss went over to pick up Charlie for a couple of hours so that YH could tidy up for her Mum, Linda's visit at the weekend. Linda lives a fair old way off so she's only seen Charlie about 5 times since she was born.

We're going to feed them all on Saturday evening, so that will give the two grannies time to talk.

I think a visit to the Indian take-away might be in order!

Didn't win the pub quiz tonight...but it didn't matter much....an ex-pupil spent all evening telling me I was "the best teacher in the Universe" and sending pints to our table....I lost count of how many....in the end I was blushing so much the Boss, Derek and Vicki could warm their hands on my face.

It's nice to be appreciated.....even if it is by a drunk!

Das vidanya moy padruga.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.