My changing life

By Shelley2011

Coooold

Today we got up at 8 and let dad have a lie in - we then put the nursery rhyme DVD on and got the percussion instruments out! Forgot we were under dad :0/ then we went to the mum2mum sale and bought 5 amazing dresses for 50p each :) it was sooo chokka tho - saw tina, jems, Dionne, Kicki, Louise and Melissa all there! After we went to the port o call for brekkers - melody had some baked beans (which babies are not meant to have technically - but a few wouldn't hurt I thought) then mike went to football (Argyle drew) and I went to the pub and met Tina Sara and Marcie - took her bday gift which she liked - then mike and I sorted stuff for the attic - although this pm I've been planning our own baby sale... Good if it comes off - currently melody asleep on me... Bliss
Pic taken in the cafe

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.