My Day, My Life

By SixtySix66

Sweets For My Sweet

45!
45 flavours, ladles and jellyspoons.

There's, (takes deep breath) Berry Blue, Blueberry, Bubble Gum, Buttered Popcorn, Cantaloupe, Cappuccino, Caramel Corn, Chocolate Pudding, Cinnamon, Coconut, Cotton Candy, Cream Soda, Crushed Pineapple, Dark Chocolate, Green Apple, Island Punch, Juicy Pear, Kiwi, Lemon, Lemon Drop, Lemon Lime, Lemon Lime Soda, Lime, Mango, Margarita, Mixed Berry Smoothie, Orange, Orange Soda, Peach, Pina Colada, Pink Grapefruit, Plum, Pomegranate, Sizzling Cinnamon, Strawberry Cheesecake, Strawberry Daiquiri, Strawberry Jam, Tangerine, Toasted Marshmallow, Top Banana, Tutti Fruitti, Vanilla, Very Cherry, Watermelon and last but by no means least, Wild Blackberry.
You can combine flavours too, for a tasty taste-bud treat.

There ARE more flavours but not in this tub.
But I'd think there'd be enough variety here to satisfy most of the sweet-tooths among us.

I'm quite glad there's no liquorice or Jalapeño beans, does anyone like them?

I haven't tried them all but I have a couple of willing volunteers to help me, so I won't have to struggle alone!

You can also find 'Bellyflops', if you search online, they're the equivalent of seconds, imperfect Beans but still very tasty to eat.

Excuse me while I sample a few more.

For research purposes you understand :o)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.