My Day, My Life

By SixtySix66

Lookin' Through The Windows

Lazy Sunday afternoon
I've got no mind to worry
I close my eyes and drift away......

Well I wasn't so lazy as to fall asleep this afternoon, not after the lie-in that I'd had!

But who would've thought conserving energy could give you such an appetite!

So, a trip out in the car to Edinburgh this evening, to try the newest Wagamama restaurant in the chain (no washing up).

The layout was slightly different from the other W restaurants we've eaten in (there have been a few!) but this might have something to do with the fact that the former occupiers were the Bank of Scotland, so structurally the interior was harder to work around.

But nevertheless the atmosphere was good, the food, was great, the portions, were HUGE!

And the company, delightful ;)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.