Platform 9E?

Who knew there was a platform 9E at Waverley...well there is and a 9W...took me a while to realise it stood for east and west. I know I was slow in the thinking but it was 9pm and I had been in uni since 9am. This was traumatising. I had a very long, tough and eventful day after the come down from ChAnDo. It also left me totally organised for the week ahead which DID NOT help matters.

However tonight at the 6-9pm class I was on form and pulled a blinder at defending a civil motion, having not known about it and having nothing prepped. Yay Roll on the end of this week!

This is the view from the platform up to the Scotsman hotel, below this it looks a bit like Beirut... hopefully the work on the station won't take too much longer.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.