Simply Me

By Suze981

Goodbye Cramond!

I have had excellent news. It turns out that my tenants are moving out of my flat early, which means that I get my keys back tomorrow! I can barely contain my excitement!!

HAPPY VALENTINES DAY to me :)

So tonight is my last night in Cramond. I will miss it here. Claire and Debbie rescued me from homelessness (or at least a bloody long commute) three and a half months ago. I'm not sure how they put up with me or how I can ever repay them for their kindness. I can't tell you how lucky I feel to have such good friends in my life!

I have enjoyed living with them and their two cats Bunty and Rogue, but the time has come to say goodbye and go home. I had thought to blip the family today but alas I am in the flat alone and I'm about to lock myself away to watch last night's episodes of The Walking Dead and Being Human. Hopefully I shall see them at some point before I go!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.