A Valentine's cake!

This is the Valentine's cake I made for my friend at work, which I promised I would show you. It's pure death by chocolate!

If you have time, you can have a look at my blip a year ago. It has a cake shaped as an IrnBru can I made for a friend of mine. Of all my blips, the one that got most views!! :)

I don't celebrate Valentine's day, but I think it's good there's a day dedicated to your loved ones. Nice interesting article in the Blip Blog today, by the way.

Work was really busy today for a Tuesday, which was good because the day went faster. We had quite a lot of visitors from down South in England. Maybe wanting to enjoy the Scottish warm weather? I still think it's really bizarre that we're getting much warmer weather up here!

Feeling tired today because I went to bed late, finishing the cake. I was glad my friend was pleased with it. Now I hope they like the taste too!

My new theme will start tomorrow and, I've finally made up my mind, it will be called "textures".

Sorry for lack of comments recently, but I've been a bit busy. Thanks very much for all your comments! I hope you all had a good day! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.