Textures #1

My new theme. I'll try and get different textures every day. See how it goes!

Feeling tired.. Bit of a busy day today. Can't wait to Friday, my only day off this week! We're still having men at work, a bit of hammering and drilling, dust... but the shop is getting there and I guess it may be ready to open by mid March.

I want to do so many things in the small spare time I've got, but it seems like an impossible task. Very frustrating! I feel like I'm missing many boats in this life. I do reallly need a change!

Nothing really exciting happening today. The weather was very nice in Edinburgh. We're being really lucky this winter, I have to say! From what some tourists told me, it's even warmer here than in Italy!

Thanks very much for all your nice comments on my Valentine's cake. I hit Spotlight! I hope you all had a good day! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.