Textures #4

It's been a very long day today...

Last night, although I planned to stay in, I ended up going out. Talking to a friend of mine, she told me that this other friend of mine from Spain, who used to live in Edinburgh, was here on holiday for four days. Well, I decided to go out, so I could see her while she's here. I ended up a bit silly drunk!

Saturdays are the busiest days at work and not really great with a hangover, so today I really struggled. I was happy when it was over. Feeling a bit tired now and not in the mood for anything.

When I left the flat this morning, I was fooled by the sun outside and didn't take my scarf. It was actually freezing and, at some point, it even snowed a little bit. The weather was all over the place and very windy! Typical Edinburgh!

It goes without saying that I'll stay at home tonight for a quiet and relaxed evening.

Thanks very much for your nice comments on my textures! I hope you're all having a wonderful weekend! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.