Why did I come in here?

By Bootneck

Pex Appeal

I was talked into doing some modelling work this morning. Vicki has just opened her new salon in the village and I had gone round for my bi-weekly haircut, wax, and all over body massage. She insisted I try the new body spray equipment. Fascinating. You can stand there in the little tent device with nothing on while one of the girls sprays you the colour of a Tango'd DOM. (Dirty Old Man)

Unfortunately I am once again having problems getting Lightroom to create an image from two separate pictures, so imagine if you can a small black tent, a small air compressor connected to a plastic spray device. Now fill it with Tango and let rip. One orange DOM. There were two points of debate. One I didn't want to wear the necklace, secondly there was no blind or curtain at the window, hence the traffic chaos and masses of yummy mummies waiting outside for me.

Because of the colour and connotations it reminds me of Gavin Henson, he's the orange rugby player in the Welsh team. He was married to Charlotte Church, which then leads obliquely to that wonderful line in Gavin and Stacey; in the church just prior to Gavin and Stacey getting married James Corden leant across to his pal and said, "I thought the only church you would get me in is Charlotte."

How long before this stuff washes off. Herself will go bonkers when she sees it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.