Why did I come in here?

By Bootneck

No Dad! You cannot be serious.........nooooooooo

A beautiful warm sunny day.

The honey bees were working the gorse in the hedgerows, there were wasps rambling around the garden and even one really noisy bumblebee. At such times a young man's fancy turns to........Chainsaws or hair trimmers if he owns an unruly little barsteward such as Miss Toots.

One has to be careful of course, it is all too easy to damage lady bits and even, dare I suggest such a thing, her bingo wings. You may notice her stack of hair care products on the shelf in the shed. She came out the far side, unscathed. She may not be a happy bunny, but that's her problem. Please do not waste any sympathy on her, she nipped me as I trimmed around her ears.

My brief will be in touch!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.