Why did I come in here?

By Bootneck

Grandpa, my lug is red

The boy was tired, as usual, today. He starts to flush when he gets really ratty, a mottled effect on his temples, but this is something I had never noticed before. His left lug went bright pink, the right one was normal. It wasn't overly warm, he didn't feel any pain, although he came very close to feeling the full force of Grandpa's venom, more of a whimper really.

How can something so bloody 'andsum and gorgeous drive you to distraction by simply muttering, "No, don't want to." Then bursting into crocodile tears as if you had beaten him close to submission.

I will swing for this little bugger yet. :-))))

You know I love him to bits, he gave me such wondeful hugs and kisses when he went home.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.