Diversion

I'm having a study day and was sitting here grappling with ontology and epistemology when I noticed this chap out of the corner of my eye. I'm wondering if it's the same squirrel as the one I blipped previously. Somewhat different light conditions today although at least the torrential rain has now stopped.

The boys only have a half day at school today due to a parent consultation evening for one of the other years. It's our turn next week. Last time the appointments were arranged by the school administrators using a computerised system; this time the kids have been given forms with time slots to arrange the appointments themselves. This is fraught with difficulty when you have two children in the same year and only one parent available to attend!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.