Aperture on Life

By SheenaghMclaren

Nuts!!

When you've spent hours on the phone, used every skill working for an insurance company taught you to get compensation and are handed the damaged parts for evidence, blipping them is a must.

Dear rouge mechanic,
Your days as an agent for a breakdown recovery provider are somewhat shortened. You will pay me back the outlay for new parts. I'm not out to abuse the system and claim for more than I am due. You rammed perfectly good nuts into the hub and my photographs, together with the garage report, prove without doubt, that the shiny flat surfaces were damaged when you struggled to put them in, blaming the lack of grease.
Next time you help a woman at the roadside remember me and that as daft as we may appear, we are not stupid.
Regards,
Sick of being ripped off for gender.


Haaaaa..... Satisfaction!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.