Pogle

Waiting for us at the door when we arrived home.

Howled like crazy until we turned the tap on in the bath so that he could have a drink.

Threw himself at our feet until we tickled his tummy.

Jumped on the stove and then knocked over the remotes and a can of pellegrino because we were eating our tea and not paying any attention to him.

Licked up some of the juice he had spilled before following me out of the room when I went to get my camera.

Decided that he would jump onto the desk while I put in a fresh battery.

Followed me back through and then decided that he was going to interrupt the photo session. (That's a bit of a grandiose description for my attempts to get a blip!).

I gave up and he left me alone and sat down on the arm of the chair. So I blipped him.

Talk about needy cats!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.