Licensed to Chill

By 007Roo

Guard dog!

It's hard when your not much bigger than a hedgehog to look fierce and threatening, but on many occasions I have been ask by people( and this is also when Roo does his therapy work) does he bite? "Well actually "I'd love to say, but of course he would never have that urge.

The vet once told me that he had been bitten by more chihuahuas than any other breed of dog...

I'm very lucky that I have three therapy dogs out of four, I certainly could never get Kanga to be a PAT dog, another question I'm constantly asked is " how do you train them to be a therapy dog"? I can't train dogs I'm rubbish, but I could tell you if you had a dog and I thought it would make a good therapy dog.

So here's Roo acting all macho and pretending to be on watch ready to jump on any unsuspecting passers by.. But not to maul them just to wag his tail and say hi.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.