Footprints in Photos

By AnnaSpanner

Food Props

Cant wait for lent to be over. Im not religious at all, so cant really focus too much on my lentern journey. At the end of the day. I was eating too many midgets gems so jumped on the band wagon and gave all the junk up. I could do with some treats now though, getting a bit fed up with yoghurts and sultanas

Met a friend at the indoor play centre today. I'd totally forgotten our (albeit lose) plans when I was in tesco and got a text saying she'd arrived and couldnt see me! oops! quickly dashed over and met her. We both have a toddler the same age so its good for them to get some time to play together.

The lady I usually run with is a school teacher. Shes gone to France for the week with a load of school kids, so I ran with another, very sporty lady instead. She nearly killed me with her pace. I kept thinking if I could just keep going for another 5 minutes without being sick or passing out I could fess up and tell her how hard I was finding it. Somehow I made it to the end and I was so proud of myself. Come home soon Sara! lol

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.