Sami's Snaps

By SamiColenutt

Southsea in the sunshine.

"Take a picture of us running across the common" - and so I did. Not a very good one but hey ho.

I had a job interview for Topshop this morning...not sure I'm what they're looking for at the moment but fingers crossed. It really is time to get a job. After killing an hour in town (which resulted in me buying two new dresses, thank god I have a voucher) Nat and I got the train to Portsmouth to meet Hannah. We got some beers, sat on the common in the sunshine nattering away, went into some estate agents to ask about renting (BOO) and then had a little sit down on the beach and paddle in the sea. Pebbles hurt more than sand which is sad.

Spent the evening watching Nat play at the Wine Vaults in Portsmouth with her band Fat Cat Soul Band - always a good night. One dancing man looked like Vector from Despicable Me...amazing.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.