Purple Magpie

By PurpleMagpie

Love him

This is my lovely little man. He is so kind, gentle and caring.

All in all despite DH being out all day working on our nieces and her husbands so they can move in with the baby we have had a lovely day.

No stress, no pressure.

Walk to the shops, came home and then a bike and scooter ride to the local park. Should have took my SLR but did not think too. Next time!

We saw Ice creams wars between two vans in the park. There was a lot if shouting about letters etc. It was a little bit of entertainment for us all.

We are having homemade pizza and salad for dinner.

I have lost all my photos from a long time ago. Gutting. I misunderstood the back up service and deleted them off my hard drive only to find the back up service mirrors what happens on your hard drive.

Sad sad sad. A lot of My decent photos are on Facebook and I have a few memory cards with quite a bit on. All in all very sad though. It's bothering me quite a bit as I keep thinking of a certain shot and wondering where it is. I have found most of them.

I have lost a whole album of the first holiday we took together as a family of four. I think that is probably the most irreplaceable album of the lot and it is not on Facebook.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.