Cairistiona

By Cairistiona1

Cat- a- tonia.

Dont thin my being here or not affects the cats one little bit. They spend most of their waking hours asleep. At least they do until I make a loud whistling noise to attract their attention for a photo!

Why am I here? Well, I had to come home early as I had forgotten my specs. My day specs don't cut it for computer work. I have to peer through a tiny little bit at the bottom of the glass - just in the wrong place for reading a screen. Now that I've been working on a laptop as well, my head is mince. I may have my glasses now, but the text is too small and I can't be bothered enlarging every page I visit. Never mind, its after 5pm so I guess that I can justifiably stop. May join the cats on the couch until the man comes home. Hopefully they'll stay asleep and not try and waken me!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.