Always inconstant...

By bikeyPete

Before you start

This a little rhyme about a little time spent in the world of Pete,

A pre-emptive nonsense at the rise of a busy day,

Peculiar wanderings as I stare at the ground beneath my feet,

Moments of thoughtfulness before my nerves begin to fray.



Haha here's a thing I can take a picture of....hold the camera still,

Standing in solitude on a misty river bank,

A beautiful scene in the lens I will fill,

And to this lovely land I will give my thanks.


Days they come...and days they go,

A picture narrative ...the story of my life,

As I wander, thoughtfully bumbling to and fro,

Whether it be elated laughter or troubled strife.



To you my blip friends "Hello" and joy,

Posting an early capture before I start,

Lessons in life I will employ

For it is now to work I must depart!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.