eye of the camera

By telefoto

Mickey....

Toast just isn't toast if it hasn't got mickey mouse on it. Lottie would have mickey toast for breakfast lunch and dinner if she was allowed. I have missed a blip for yesterday but didn't have any thing to snap yesterday really .

I have my 3rd assignment to be doing and after the Easter hols this is my first day back on my work placement. Busy afternoon ahead I think then home dinner and out to work. For some reason I have only been given 2 shifts this week. I booked Monday off as holiday but that meant I should still have 3 hey
ho, I have now managed to squeeze in 4 shifts ! tonight was easy as another girl needed cover and Thursday I normally have off but my lovely manager Kate said to come in for her shift x then my normal shift on Friday not bad after only having two shifts huh? Right off to get ready for fun at school

Happy blipping x x x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.