eye of the camera

By telefoto

Cheeky monkeys

Here's 2 cheeky monkeys making their lunch.. On the menu?

Mickey mouse toast!
Satsuma
And a glass of squash

I picked my friends little one up from Playschool today she's not having a great day so I offered to have this little poppet do she can get some rest .

They ate all the lunch and have been playing together brilliantly !

They are both looking forward to collecting my son from school.

I'm very tired today and it was a struggle to get out of bed so today has been lazy ...got work again tonight ,not sure if I will be fully awake but I will be there . I need to get back in to the habit of working at s blip than lazy shots lol roll on some nice weather I always feel more motivated in the sun .

Happy blipping

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.