A confused genius

By Lez11

A painting we will go

A normal boring day at work. This morning we had a conversation on whether Abu should or should tell his girlfriend that he is really good mates with this girl at work . This girl at work also lives near him and they do spend a lot of time together but nothing's going on. I said tell her as if she trusted you she wouldnt have a problem with it. To be fair it was an even split in the office between telling her and not telling her.

This afternoon I was in stafford for a meeting which was good as it finished early so I could get back home and continue my painting.

Tonight it was painting the walls in my hall with warm beige and my bathroom with water, (that's the colour), (pic). It was a lot easier as my sisters boyfriend helped me tonight. Hopefully I will get it all finished by the weekend.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.