Just the Withers......

By JaneW

Water shortage... I think not !!!!

Meowwww... The Princess Mitten can turn the tap on,I have blipped her before in the sink drinking from the tap.Mitt mitt being a Maine Coon cat likes water,actually she LOVES water and is quite happy to lay in a bath that is draining away... not too deep,but enough to make a terrible soggy mess,her baby Lola 'quite' likes the sink being a half maine-coon half randy cat who has since moved elsewhere with his squibby balls.
What else could we blip on this windy rainy day but water :D
I love sitting inside cosy and watching the wind whip up a frenzy,it has already moved our big trampoline !!! and blown my garden wheelie bin around.... So I have decided to stay in my PJ's and make cakes.........

Congratulations to my lovely brother in law Benjaminmin-chuff chuff who has completed the Stratford upon Avon half marathon in this weather !!! he whizzed around the course... it actually went past his house,he should have nipped in for a hot toddy ;)

Eve is over at Floras and Lucy has Jessica here,and now I am watching rugby on TV,a damn fine Sunday.

P.s Buffy is MUCH better,thank you for all the wishes for my little girlie pooch,and thank you for all the lovely wishes for Eve and the school,much apreciated xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.