One woman and her dogs.

We had a walk along the canal towards Welshpool today to make the most of the Bank Holiday weather. They say it's going downhill from today on.

Got some exercise and practice in for the walk/ride in June.

Enjoyed the peace of the countryside at what I consider to be the most pleasant time of the year.

And got the dogs wet, dirty and most of all, tired out so we should have a quiet evening. That's the plan anyway.

About half way along the walk we stopped for a drink, bit of fruit and a bag of - low fat - crisps. You impressed?

At least that's what I thought I was eating until I read the label on the bag.

Instead of crisps, I was eating 'Tiny moments of extraordinary pleasure!!!'

Don't advertisers talk rubbish. If I wanted a tiny moment of extraordinary pleasure, it would not be a bag of blooming crisps!

This was Mrs DD out in front with her two babies dogs. Its not often she's out in front but I wanted this for my blip.

Was spoilt for choice with the pics today so have posted some others here.





Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.